Gammalux Systems will host its first all-agency Webinar

Monday, December 20, 2010

Gammalux Systems will be hosting our first all-agency Webinar on January 10, 2011. Three login times will be available throughout the day for your convenience. The first 45 minute webcast will begin promptly at 11 a.m. EST/ 8 a.m. PST with the second webcast starting at 1 p.m. EST / 10 a.m. PST and the final webcast at 4 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. PST. Each webcast will be identical in agenda, so pick the one that works best with your schedule.

This interactive workshop will provide you with the opportunity to ask questions and really get up to date with the latest information available on the Gammalux products and services that can help you grow your business.

Details will follow in a separate e-mail to the agency principals. Be sure to make time for this important and valuable update. Exciting things are coming from Gammalux and you don’t want to miss out!

Read the full article »